Info-Perch

Monday, October 21, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Monday, October 28, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Monday, November 4, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Monday, November 25, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

The Info-Perch is a research and writing drop in service.